Event List

<< March April 2022 May >>
<< 2021 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2023 >>
All the Events in April:

Sunday 24 April 2022 at 1400 - NECPWA Annual AGM

Next 10 Events ...
Sunday 29 May 2022 Witton Castle, Durham.
Sunday 07 August 2022 Cars at the Aircraft Museum - FULLY BOOKED
Sunday 04 September 2022 Tyneside Branch @ Tynemouth Priory
Sunday 23 April 2023 National 'Drive it Day'
Sunday 07 May 2023 Tyneside Branch @ Kirkharle Courtyard Rally
Sunday 21 May 2023 Old Lowlight, Mouth of the Tyne
Sunday 04 June 2023 Cleveland Branch at West Hartlepool Rugby Club
Saturday 10 June 2023 Durham at the Regatta Classic Cars
Sunday 11 June 2023 Durham at the Regatta Classic Cars
Sunday 18 June 2023 Tyneside Branch @ Beamish Museum