NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List

<< September October 2019 November >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
Tue 15-10-19 at 08:00 pm - NECPWA Tyneside Social Evening
Posted by: Web Administrator  Category: Branch Meetings  Contact: rally 
When: Tue 15-10-19 from 08:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Location: The Red Lion, 1 Front Street, Earsdon, Whitley Bay, NE25 9JU
Social Night

Meet for 7.00 p.m. if you want a meal, followed by the Branch Meeting at 8.00 p.m.

Click here for more information

Next 10 Events ...
Sun 20-10-19 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Sun 27-10-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sun 10-11-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Thu 14-11-19 Durham Branch Meeting
Sun 17-11-19 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Tue 19-11-19 NECPWA Tyneside AGM
Sun 24-11-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sun 08-12-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Sun 15-12-19 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Tue 17-12-19 NECPWA Tyneside Social Evening