NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List

<< August September 2019 October >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
Sun 15-09-19 at 11:00 am - NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Posted by: Webmaster  Category: Coffee and a Chat  Contact: rally 
When: Sun 15-09-19 from 11:00 am until 12:30 pm
Location: Breakwater Cafe, Maritime Centre, Newbiggin By The Sea
Meet for 'Brunch', Coffee and/or a chat.

Everyone is welcome to come along in their Classic or modern car
Click here for more information

Next 10 Events ...
Tue 17-09-19 NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run
Sun 29-09-19 NECPWA Tyneside - Derek Cansfield Memorial Rally Beamish Museum
Thu 10-10-19 Durham Branch Meeting
Sun 13-10-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Tue 15-10-19 NECPWA Tyneside Social Evening
Sun 20-10-19 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Sun 27-10-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sun 10-11-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Thu 14-11-19 Durham Branch Meeting
Sun 17-11-19 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea