NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List

<< July August 2019 September >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
Sun 11-08-19 at 10:30 am - NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Posted by: Webmaster  Category: NECPWA North Rally's and Road Runs  Contact: rally 
When: Sun 11-08-19 from 10:30 am until 12:00 pm
Location: Daniel Farm Farmshop and Tea Rooms Crawcrook
Breakfast Meeting

Daniel Farm Farm shop and Tea Rooms
Sled Lane
Crawcrook- Wylam
NE41 8JH


*Can be done in Modern car if necessary*
Click here for more information

Next 10 Events ...
Sun 18-08-19 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Tue 20-08-19 NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run
Sun 25-08-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sat 31-08-19 Durham Branch Rally at Swarland Village Show
Sun 01-09-19 NECPWA Tyneside Rally at Belsay Hall
Sun 08-09-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Thu 12-09-19 Durham Branch Meeting
Sun 15-09-19 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Tue 17-09-19 NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run
Sun 29-09-19 NECPWA Tyneside - Derek Cansfield Memorial Rally Beamish Museum