NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List - July 21

<< June July 2019 August >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
All the events on July 21:

Sun 21-07-19 at 10:00 am - NECPWA Tyneside Rally at Newbiggin Maritime Centre
Posted by: Webmaster  Category: NECPWA North Rally's and Road Runs  Contact: rally 
When: Sun 21-07-19 from 10:00 am until 04:00 pm
Location: Church point, Newbiggin-by-the-Sea, Northumberland NE64 6DB
This Event last year was very busy at Newbiggin Maritime Centre supporting Newbiggin Rocket House Restoration - Click Here - so get there early..

Good facilities with nearby cafeteria etc.

This is a ' Season Ticket' event, to buy one contact rallynecpwanorth.org or click the link: - Click Here -

Location: - Click Here -
Click here for more information

Next 10 Events ...
Sun 28-07-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sun 11-08-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Sun 11-08-19 NECPWA Durham Rally at Heighley Gate Garden Centre
Sun 18-08-19 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Tue 20-08-19 NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run
Sun 25-08-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sat 31-08-19 Durham Branch Rally at Swarland Village Show
Sun 01-09-19 NECPWA Tyneside Rally at Belsay Hall
Sun 08-09-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Thu 12-09-19 Durham Branch Meeting