NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List - July 14

<< June July 2019 August >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
All the events on July 14:

Sun 14-07-19 at 10:30 am - NECPWA Tyneside Rally at Woodhorn Museum
Posted by: Citroen Dave  Category: NECPWA North Rally's and Road Runs  Contact: rally 
When: Sun 14-07-19 from 10:30 am until 04:00 pm
Location: Woodhorn Mining Museum near Queen Elizabeth II Country Park Ashington Northumberland NE63 9YF
There is a splendid park, lake with geese, etc, pub and miniature railway nearby alongside the museum itself.

We need to get the display in place for 10 to 10.30 am. before the public are allowed in.

Please be no later, as museum staff control the gates which will be closed and locked until 4.00 p.m.

This is a ' Season Ticket' event, to buy one contact rallynecpwanorth.org or click the link: e mail icon

Dogs on leaders only. However NO Smoking, Vaping or gas stoves are allowed.
Click here for more information

Next 10 Events ...
Tue 16-07-19 NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run
Sun 21-07-19 NECPWA Tyneside Rally at Newbiggin Maritime Centre
Sun 28-07-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sun 11-08-19 NECPWA Durham Rally at Heighley Gate Garden Centre
Sun 11-08-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Sun 18-08-19 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Tue 20-08-19 NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run
Sun 25-08-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sat 31-08-19 Durham Branch Rally at Swarland Village Show
Sun 01-09-19 NECPWA Tyneside Rally at Belsay Hall