NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List - June 18

<< May June 2019 July >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
All the events on June 18:

Tue 18-06-19 at 07:00 pm - NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run
Posted by: Web Administrator  Category: NECPWA North Rally's and Road Runs  Contact: rally 
When: Tue 18-06-19 from 07:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Location: East Gate, Gosforth Park.
The dtartis at the East Gate of Gosforth Park, near Peter Barratts Garden Centre and drive out to a Country Pub for a meal and a chat

Next 10 Events ...
Sun 30-06-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sat 06-07-19 NECPWA Tyneside Rally @ Wallsend Town Fair
Sun 07-07-19 NECPWA Tyneside Rally at Wooler Agricultural Show
Sun 14-07-19 NECPWA Tyneside Rally at Woodhorn Museum
Tue 16-07-19 NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run
Sun 21-07-19 NECPWA Tyneside Rally at Newbiggin Maritime Centre
Sun 28-07-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sun 11-08-19 NECPWA Durham Rally at Heighley Gate Garden Centre
Sun 11-08-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Sun 18-08-19 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea