NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List - June 16

<< May June 2019 July >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
All the events on June 16:

Sun 16-06-19 at 10:30 am - NECPWA Tyneside at Beamish Reliability Run
Posted by: Webmaster  Category: NECPWA North Rally's and Road Runs  Contact: gandmjolley 
When: Sun 16-06-19 from 10:30 am until 04:00 pm
Location: Beamish Living Museum Co Durham
Static display by NECPWA North in support of the 46th Beamish Reliability Run participants. Dogs allowed on short lead only.

This is a ' Season Ticket' event, to buy one contact e mail icon or click the link: e mail icon

Usual terms for our event applies with additional payment required at the gate for additional passenger/s or, without season ticket for all persons.

------------------------------------------------------------

For Beamish Run information and entry please contact:

George Jolley, Hon. Sec.
12, Celtic Crescent,
Cleadon Village,
Tyne and Wear.
SR6 7RZ

Tel: 0191 536 0929


e mail: e mail icon
Click here for more information

Next 10 Events ...
Tue 18-06-19 NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run
Sun 30-06-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sat 06-07-19 NECPWA Tyneside Rally @ Wallsend Town Fair
Sun 07-07-19 NECPWA Tyneside Rally at Wooler Agricultural Show
Sun 14-07-19 NECPWA Tyneside Rally at Woodhorn Museum
Tue 16-07-19 NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run
Sun 21-07-19 NECPWA Tyneside Rally at Newbiggin Maritime Centre
Sun 28-07-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sun 11-08-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Sun 11-08-19 NECPWA Durham Rally at Heighley Gate Garden Centre