NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List

<< May June 2019 July >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
Sun 09-06-19 at 10:30 am - NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Posted by: Webmaster  Category: Coffee and a Chat  Contact: rally 
When: Sun 09-06-19 from 10:30 am until 12:00 pm
Location: Daniel Farm Farmshop and Tea Rooms Crawcrook
Breakfast Meeting

Daniel Farm Farm shop and Tea Rooms
Sled Lane
Crawcrook- Wylam
NE41 8JH


*Can be done in Modern car if necessary*
Click here for more information

Next 10 Events ...
Sun 16-06-19 NECPWA Tyneside at Beamish Reliability Run
Tue 18-06-19 NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run
Sat 29-06-19 NECPWA Tyneside Rally @ Wallsend Town Fair
Sun 30-06-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sat 06-07-19 NECPWA Tyneside Rally at Wallsend Town Fair
Sun 07-07-19 NECPWA Tyneside Rally at Wooler Agricultural Show
Sun 14-07-19 NECPWA Tyneside Rally at Woodhorn Museum
Tue 16-07-19 NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run
Sun 21-07-19 NECPWA Tyneside Rally at Newbiggin Maritime Centre
Sun 28-07-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre