NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List

<< May June 2019 July >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
All the Events in June:

Sun 02-06-19 at 10:30 am - Cleveland Branch Car Show and Autojumble
Sat 08-06-19 at 10:00 am - Durham Branch - Durham Regatta Classic Cars
Sun 09-06-19 at 10:00 am - Durham Branch - Durham Regatta Classic Cars
Sun 09-06-19 at 10:30 am - NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Sun 16-06-19 at 10:30 am - NECPWA Tyneside at Beamish Reliability Run
Tue 18-06-19 at 07:00 pm - NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run
Sat 29-06-19 at 10:00 am - NECPWA Tyneside Rally @ Wallsend Town Fair
Sun 30-06-19 at 10:30 am - NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre

Next 10 Events ...
Sat 06-07-19 NECPWA Tyneside Rally at Wallsend Town Fair
Sun 07-07-19 NECPWA Tyneside Rally at Wooler Agricultural Show
Sun 14-07-19 NECPWA Tyneside Rally at Woodhorn Museum
Tue 16-07-19 NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run
Sun 21-07-19 NECPWA Tyneside Rally at Newbiggin Maritime Centre
Sun 28-07-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sun 11-08-19 NECPWA Durham Rally at Heighley Gate Garden Centre
Sun 11-08-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Sun 18-08-19 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Tue 20-08-19 NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run