NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List

<< April May 2019 June >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
Tue 21-05-19 at 07:00 pm - NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run
Posted by: Web Administrator  Category: NECPWA North Rally's and Road Runs  Contact: rally 
When: Tue 21-05-19 from 07:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Location: East Gate, Gosforth Park.
The start is at the East Gate of Gosforth Park, near Peter Barratts Garden Centre and drive out to a Country Pub for a meal and a chat

Next 10 Events ...
Sun 26-05-19 NECPWA Tyneside Rally at The Old Lowlight, Mouth of the Tyne
Mon 27-05-19 NECPWA Rally at Witton Castle, Durham.
Sun 02-06-19 Cleveland Branch Car Show and Autojumble
Sat 08-06-19 Durham Branch - Durham Regatta Classic Cars
Sun 09-06-19 Durham Branch - Durham Regatta Classic Cars
Sun 09-06-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Sun 16-06-19 NECPWA Tyneside at Beamish Reliability Run
Tue 18-06-19 NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run
Sun 30-06-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sat 06-07-19 NECPWA Tyneside Rally @ Wallsend Town Fair