NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List - May 19

<< April May 2019 June >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
All the events on May 19:

Sun 19-05-19 at 11:00 am - NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Posted by: Webmaster  Category: Coffee and a Chat  Contact: rally 
When: Sun 19-05-19 from 11:00 am until 12:30 pm
Location: Breakwater Cafe, Maritime Centre, Newbiggin By The Sea
Meet for 'Brunch', Coffee and/or a chat.

Everyone is welcome to come along in their Classic or modern car
Click here for more information

Next 10 Events ...
Tue 21-05-19 NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run
Sun 26-05-19 NECPWA Tyneside Rally at The Old Lowlight, Mouth of the Tyne
Mon 27-05-19 NECPWA Rally at Witton Castle, Durham.
Sun 02-06-19 Cleveland Branch Car Show and Autojumble
Sat 08-06-19 Durham Branch - Durham Regatta Classic Cars
Sun 09-06-19 Durham Branch - Durham Regatta Classic Cars
Sun 09-06-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Sun 16-06-19 NECPWA Tyneside at Beamish Reliability Run
Tue 18-06-19 NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run
Sun 30-06-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre