NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List

<< March April 2019 May >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
All the Events in April:

Sun 07-04-19 at 01:30 pm - NECPWA Annual AGM
Thu 11-04-19 at 07:30 pm - Durham Branch Meeting
Sun 14-04-19 at 10:00 am - Daniel Farmshop Breakfast Meeting for Coffee and a Chat
Tue 16-04-19 at 07:00 pm - NECPWA Tyneside Social Evening
Sun 21-04-19 at 11:00 am - NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Sun 28-04-19 at 10:00 am - National 'Drive it Day' 2019
Sun 28-04-19 at 10:30 am - NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre

Next 10 Events ...
Sun 05-05-19 NECPWA Tyneside Rally Kirkley Hall Rally
Sun 12-05-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Sun 19-05-19 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Tue 21-05-19 NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run
Sun 26-05-19 NECPWA Tyneside Rally at The Old Lowlight, Mouth of the Tyne
Mon 27-05-19 NECPWA Rally at Witton Castle, Durham.
Sun 02-06-19 Cleveland Branch Car Show and Autojumble
Sat 08-06-19 Durham Branch - Durham Regatta Classic Cars
Sun 09-06-19 Durham Branch - Durham Regatta Classic Cars
Sun 09-06-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop