NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List

<< March April 2019 May >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
Sun 07-04-19 at 01:30 pm - NECPWA Annual AGM
Posted by: Webmaster  Category: Branch Meetings  Contact: secretary 
When: Sun 07-04-19 from 01:30 pm until 04:00 pm
Location: To be advised
NECPWA Annual General Meeting hosted by York Branch.

Sunday 7th April at 1.30pm.

Venue: to be advised

Any matter a member wishes to be discussed at the meeting must be notified to the Secretary by 9th March 2019.
Click here for more information

Next 10 Events ...
Thu 11-04-19 Durham Branch Meeting
Sun 14-04-19 Daniel Farmshop Breakfast Meeting for Coffee and a Chat
Tue 16-04-19 NECPWA Tyneside Social Evening
Sun 21-04-19 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Sun 28-04-19 National 'Drive it Day' 2019
Sun 28-04-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sun 05-05-19 NECPWA Tyneside Rally Kirkley Hall Rally
Sun 12-05-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Sun 19-05-19 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Tue 21-05-19 NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run