NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List

<< February March 2019 April >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
Thu 14-03-19 at 07:30 pm - Durham Branch Meeting
Posted by: Webmaster  Category: Branch Meetings  Contact: durham 
When: Thu 14-03-19 from 07:30 pm until 10:00 pm
Location: The Floaters Mill, Woodstone Village, Houghton-le-Spring, DH4 6BQ.
Branch meetings are held at The Floaters Mill, Woodstone Village, Houghton-le-Spring, DH4 6BQ., on the second Thursday of every month. Join us around 7.30pm if you require a meal, with the meeting starting around 8.30pm.
Click here for more information

Next 10 Events ...
Sun 17-03-19 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Tue 19-03-19 NECPWA Tyneside Social Evening
Sun 31-03-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sun 07-04-19 NECPWA Annual AGM
Thu 11-04-19 Durham Branch Meeting
Sun 14-04-19 Daniel Farmshop Breakfast Meeting for Coffee and a Chat
Tue 16-04-19 NECPWA Tyneside Social Evening
Sun 21-04-19 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Sun 28-04-19 National 'Drive it Day' 2019
Sun 28-04-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre