NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List

<< December January 2019 February >>
<< 2018 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2020 >>
Thu 10-01-19 at 07:00 pm - Durham Branch Xmas Dinner
Posted by: Webmaster  Category: Coffee and a Chat  Contact: treasurer 
When: Thu 10-01-19 from 07:00 pm until 09:00 pm
Location: The Floaters Mill. Woodstone Village, Houghton-le-Spring, Co Durham. DH4 6BQ
Durham Branch Christmas Dinner

Date - Thursday 10th January 2019 (usual meeting night)
Venue - The Floaters Mill. Woodstone Village, Houghton-le-Spring, Co Durham. DH4 6BQ. (usual meeting venue)

The cost per person is £16.50.

Menu.

Starters

Vegetable Soup
Prawn Cocktail
Melon

Main Course.

Roast Turkey
St Clements Kiln Roasted Salmon Tart
Slow Cooked Rich Beef Stew
Candied Nut Roast V

Desserts

Christmas Pudding
Chocolate and Hazelnut Roulade V
Spiced Apple and Date Pie V
Ice Cream.

If you want a more detailed menu please email e mail icon

Closing date for inclusion will be 30th Nov 2018.

Please give your orders and payment to Ian Johnson at either Durham or Tyneside Branch meetings, or post your names, menu choices and cheque made payable to NECPWA Durham Branch to;

Mr. I Johnson.
13, Hartleyburn Avenue,
Hebburn.
Tyne & Wear.
NE31 2NE.

Next 10 Events ...
Sun 13-01-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Tue 15-01-19 NECPWA Tyneside Social Night
Sun 20-01-19 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Sun 27-01-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sun 10-02-19 NECPWA North Breakfast Meet @ Daniel Farm Farmshop and Tea Rooms
Sun 17-02-19 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Tue 19-02-19 NECPWA Tyneside Social Evening
Sun 24-02-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sun 10-03-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Thu 14-03-19 Durham Branch Meeting