NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List - December 30

<< November December 2018 January >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
All the events on December 30:

Sun 30-12-18 at 10:30 am - NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Morrisons, North Shields
Posted by: Webmaster  Category: Coffee and a Chat  Contact: rally 
When: Sun 30-12-18 from 10:30 am until 12:00 pm
Location: Morrisons Supermarket, Preston Grange, North Shields, NE29 9QR
Post Xmas Coffee and a Chat
Click here for more information

Next 10 Events ...
Thu 10-01-19 Durham Branch Xmas Dinner
Sun 13-01-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Tue 15-01-19 NECPWA Tyneside Social Night
Sun 20-01-19 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Sun 27-01-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sun 10-02-19 NECPWA North Breakfast Meet @ Daniel Farm Farmshop and Tea Rooms
Sun 17-02-19 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Tue 19-02-19 NECPWA Tyneside Social Evening
Sun 24-02-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Thu 07-03-19 Durham Branch Meeting