NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List

<< November December 2018 January >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
Sun 23-12-18 at 04:00 pm - NECPWA Tyneside Christmas Dinner
Posted by: Webmaster  Category: Coffee and a Chat  Contact: xmas 
When: Sun 23-12-18 from 04:00 pm until 08:00 pm
Location: Red Lion, Earsdon, Whitley Bay
Please chose from the following

Starter

Northumbrian Broth served with crusty roll

Prawn Cocktail with salad leaves and Marie Rose Sauce

Melon and feta salad served with honey mustard dressing

Main Course

Carvery

Nut Roast with carvery winter vegetables

Desserts

Christmas Pudding

Sticky toffee Pudding

Spiced Apple Crumble

Tea or Coffee.

Cost is £16.95 per person, by cheque payable to NECPWA sent along with your meal choice to:

Patricia Dowse
1 Kelso Drive
North Shields
NE29 9NS


Contact PatDowse on 07720 261021 to book.....Closing Date 10th December

Next 10 Events ...
Sun 30-12-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Morrisons, North Shields
Thu 10-01-19 Durham Branch Xmas Dinner
Sun 13-01-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Tue 15-01-19 NECPWA Tyneside Social Night
Sun 20-01-19 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Sun 27-01-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sun 10-02-19 NECPWA North Breakfast Meet @ Daniel Farm Farmshop and Tea Rooms
Sun 17-02-19 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Tue 19-02-19 NECPWA Tyneside Social Evening
Sun 24-02-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre