NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List - December 18

<< November December 2018 January >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
All the events on December 18:

Tue 18-12-18 at 07:30 pm - NECPWA Tyneside Social Evening
Posted by: Web Administrator  Category: Branch Meetings  Contact: rally 
When: Tue 18-12-18 from 07:30 pm until 10:00 pm
Location: The Red Lion, 1 Front Street, Earsdon, Whitley Bay, NE25 9JU
Noggin and a Natter

Meet for 7.00 p.m. if you want a meal, followed by the Branch Meeting at 8.00 p.m.
Click here for more information

Next 10 Events ...
Sun 23-12-18 NECPWA Tyneside Christmas Dinner
Sun 30-12-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Morrisons, North Shields
Thu 10-01-19 Durham Branch Xmas Dinner
Sun 13-01-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Tue 15-01-19 NECPWA Tyneside Social Night
Sun 20-01-19 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Sun 27-01-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sun 10-02-19 NECPWA North Breakfast Meet @ Daniel Farm Farmshop and Tea Rooms
Sun 17-02-19 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Tue 19-02-19 NECPWA Tyneside Social Evening