NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List - November 20

<< October November 2018 December >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
All the events on November 20:

Tue 20-11-18 at 08:00 pm - NECPWA Tyneside AGM
Posted by: Web Administrator  Category: Branch Meetings  Contact: chairman 
When: Tue 20-11-18 from 08:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Location: The Red Lion, Front Street, Earsdon, Whitley Bay, NE25 9JU
Tyneside Branch Annual General Meeting

Quiz Night @ The Red Lion, Front Street, Earsdon, Whitley Bay, NE25 9JU

Meet for 7.00 p.m. if you want a meal, followed by the Branch AGM at 8.00 p.m.

Click here for more information

Next 10 Events ...
Sun 25-11-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sun 09-12-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Sun 16-12-18 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Tue 18-12-18 NECPWA Tyneside Social Evening
Sun 23-12-18 NECPWA Tyneside Christmas Dinner
Sun 30-12-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Morrisons, North Shields
Thu 10-01-19 Durham Branch Xmas Dinner
Sun 13-01-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Tue 15-01-19 NECPWA Tyneside Social Night
Sun 20-01-19 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea