NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List - November 8

<< October November 2018 December >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
All the events on November 8:

Thu 08-11-18 at 07:00 pm - Durham Branch Meeting
Posted by: Webmaster  Category: Branch Meetings  Contact: durham 
When: Thu 08-11-18 from 07:00 pm until 10:00 pm
Location: The Floaters Mill, Woodstone Village, Houghton-le-Spring, DH4 6BQ.
Branch meetings are held at The Floaters Mill, Woodstone Village, Houghton-le-Spring, DH4 6BQ, on the second Thursday of every month. From September to April join us around 7.30pm if you require a meal, with the meeting starting around 8.30pm.
Click here for more information

Next 10 Events ...
Tue 20-11-18 NECPWA Tyneside AGM
Sun 25-11-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sun 09-12-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Sun 16-12-18 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Tue 18-12-18 NECPWA Tyneside Social Evening
Sun 23-12-18 NECPWA Tyneside Christmas Dinner
Sun 30-12-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Morrisons, North Shields
Thu 10-01-19 Durham Branch Xmas Dinner
Sun 13-01-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Tue 15-01-19 NECPWA Tyneside Social Night