NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List

<< July August 2018 September >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
All the Events in August:

Sun 12-08-18 at 10:30 am - NECPWA Durham at Heighley Gate Garden Centre

Next 10 Events ...
Sat 01-09-18 Durham Branch at Swarland Village Show
Sun 23-12-18 NECPWA Tyneside Christmas Dinner
Sun 30-12-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Morrisons, North Shields
Thu 10-01-19 Durham Branch Xmas Dinner
Sun 13-01-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Tue 15-01-19 NECPWA Tyneside Social Night
Sun 20-01-19 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Sun 27-01-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sun 10-02-19 NECPWA North Breakfast Meet @ Daniel Farm Farmshop and Tea Rooms
Sun 17-02-19 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea