NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List

<< June July 2018 August >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
Sun 25-08-19 at 10:30 am - NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Posted by: Webmaster  Category: Coffee and a Chat  Contact: rally 
When: Sun 25-08-19 from 10:30 am until 12:00 pm
Location: Off the A192 at Earsdon, Whitley Bay, Tyne and Wear NE25 9TQ
Breakfast / coffee and a chat

Location: - Click Here -
Click here for more information

Next 10 Events ...
Sun 01-09-19 NECPWA Tyneside at Belsay Hall
Sun 08-09-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Thu 12-09-19 Durham Branch Meeting
Sun 15-09-19 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Tue 17-09-19 NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run
Sun 29-09-19 NECPWA Tyneside - Derek Cansfield Memorial Rally Beamish Museum
Thu 10-10-19 Durham Branch Meeting
Sun 13-10-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Tue 15-10-19 NECPWA Tyneside Social Evening
Sun 20-10-19 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea