NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List

<< June July 2018 August >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
Sun 15-07-18 at 10:30 AM - NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Posted by: Webmaster  Category: Coffee and a Chat  Contact: rally 
When: Sun 15-07-18 from 10:30 AM until 12:00 PM
Location: Breakwater Cafe, Maritime Centre, Newbiggin By The Sea
For those not off to Newby Hall - Breakfast meet for a coffee and a chat
Click here for more information

Next 10 Events ...
Tue 17-07-18 NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run
Sun 22-07-18 NECPWA Tyneside Rally at Newbiggin Maritime Centre
Sun 29-07-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sun 12-08-18 NECPWA Durham at Heighley Gate Garden Centre
Sun 12-08-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Sun 19-08-18 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Tue 21-08-18 NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run
Sun 26-08-18 NECPWA Tyneside @ Tynemouth Priory
Sat 01-09-18 Durham Branch at Swarland Village Show
Sun 02-09-18 NECPWA Tyneside at Belsay Hall