NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List

<< June July 2018 August >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
All the Events in July:

Sun 01-07-18 at 10:30 AM - NECPWA Tyneside at Wooler Agricultural Show
Sun 08-07-18 at 10:30 AM - NECPWA Tyneside at Woodhorn Museum
Sun 15-07-18 at 10:00 AM - NECPWA Newby Hall Classic Cars and Autojumble
Sun 15-07-18 at 10:30 AM - NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Tue 17-07-18 at 07:00 PM - NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run
Sun 22-07-18 at 11:00 AM - NECPWA Tyneside Rally at Newbiggin Maritime Centre
Sun 29-07-18 at 10:30 AM - NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre

Next 10 Events ...
Sun 12-08-18 NECPWA Durham at Heighley Gate Garden Centre
Sun 12-08-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Sun 19-08-18 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Tue 21-08-18 NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run
Sun 26-08-18 NECPWA Tyneside @ Tynemouth Priory
Sat 01-09-18 Durham Branch at Swarland Village Show
Sun 02-09-18 NECPWA Tyneside at Belsay Hall
Sun 09-09-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Thu 13-09-18 Durham Branch Meeting
Sun 16-09-18 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea