NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List

<< May June 2018 July >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
Sun 10-06-18 at 10:30 AM - NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Posted by: Webmaster  Category: Coffee and a Chat  Contact: rally 
When: Sun 10-06-18 from 10:30 AM until 12:00 PM
Location: Daniel Farm Farmshop and Tea Rooms Crawcrook
Breakfast Meeting

Daniel Farm Farm shop and Tea Rooms
Sled Lane
Crawcrook- Wylam
NE41 8JH


*Can be done in Modern car if necessary*
Click here for more information

Next 10 Events ...
Sun 17-06-18 NECPWA Tyneside at Beamish Reliability Run
Tue 19-06-18 NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run
Sun 24-06-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sat 30-06-18 NECPWA Tyneside @ Wallsend Town Fair
Sun 01-07-18 NECPWA Tyneside at Wooler Agricultural Show
Sun 08-07-18 NECPWA Tyneside at Woodhorn Museum
Sun 15-07-18 NECPWA Newby Hall Classic Cars and Autojumble
Sun 15-07-18 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Tue 17-07-18 NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run
Sun 22-07-18 NECPWA Tyneside Rally at Newbiggin Maritime Centre