NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List

<< April May 2018 June >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
Mon 27-05-19 at 12:00 pm - NECPWA Rally at Witton Castle, Durham.
Posted by: Webmaster  Category: NECPWA North Rally's and Road Runs  Contact: durham 
When: Mon 27-05-19 from 12:00 pm until 03:00 pm
Location: Witton Castle, Witton-le-Wear, Bishop Auckland, DL14 0DE
Organised by Durham Branch, the event is open to all, club members or not. There will be an area to park everyday cars as well as Classics giving us all an opportunity to meet with members from all areas. There will be no age classes: all historic vehicles will be parked up as you arrive.

The venue is just a few miles west of Bishop Auckland. Please arrive by 12 noon and stay till 3.00pm. The aim of the event is the for members to meet up and the venue is well signposted either as ‘Witton Castle’ or ‘Escomb Church’, which is nearby.

Please support the event; it is very central for all members to travel to and there are good facilities within the grounds

It will be even better with you there!

Please note: Non - members will not be turned away - they may be members by the time they leave!
Click here for more information

Next 10 Events ...
Sun 09-06-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Sun 16-06-19 NECPWA Tyneside at Beamish Reliability Run
Tue 18-06-19 NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run
Sat 29-06-19 NECPWA Tyneside @ Wallsend Town Fair
Sun 30-06-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sun 14-07-19 NECPWA Tyneside at Woodhorn Museum
Tue 16-07-19 NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run
Sun 21-07-19 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Sun 28-07-19 NECPWA Tyneside Rally at Newbiggin Maritime Centre
Sun 11-08-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop