NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List

<< April May 2018 June >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
Sun 27-05-18 at 10:00 AM - NECPWA Tyneside at The Old Lowlight
Posted by: Webmaster  Category: NECPWA North Rally's and Road Runs  Contact: rally 
When: Sun 27-05-18 from 10:00 AM until 04:00 PM
Location: The Old Low Light Clifford’s Fort North Shields Fish Quay Tyne and Wear, NE30 1JA
Second Event for 2018 with room for circa 100 cars

This is a ' Season Ticket' event, to buy one contact rallynecpwanorth.org or click the link: e mail icon

Location: - Click Here -
Click here for more information

Next 10 Events ...
Mon 28-05-18 NECPWA Rally at Witton Castle, Durham.
Sun 03-06-18 Cleveland Branch Car Show and Autojumble
Sat 09-06-18 Durham Branch - Durham Regatta Classic Cars
Sun 10-06-18 Durham Branch - Durham Regatta Classic Cars
Sun 10-06-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Sun 17-06-18 NECPWA Tyneside at Beamish Reliability Run
Tue 19-06-18 NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run
Sun 24-06-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sat 30-06-18 NECPWA Tyneside @ Wallsend Town Fair
Sun 01-07-18 NECPWA Tyneside at Wooler Agricultural Show