NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List

<< April May 2018 June >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
Sun 19-05-19 at 11:00 am - NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Posted by: Webmaster  Category: Coffee and a Chat  Contact: rally 
When: Sun 19-05-19 from 11:00 am until 12:30 pm
Location: Breakwater Cafe, Maritime Centre, Newbiggin By The Sea
Meet for 'Brunch', Coffee and/or a chat.

Everyone is welcome to come along in their Classic or modern car
Click here for more information

Next 10 Events ...
Tue 21-05-19 NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run
Sun 26-05-19 NECPWA Tyneside at The Old Lowlight
Mon 27-05-19 NECPWA Rally at Witton Castle, Durham.
Sun 09-06-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Sun 16-06-19 NECPWA Tyneside at Beamish Reliability Run
Tue 18-06-19 NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run
Sat 29-06-19 NECPWA Tyneside @ Wallsend Town Fair
Sun 30-06-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sun 14-07-19 NECPWA Tyneside at Woodhorn Museum
Tue 16-07-19 NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run