NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List - May 15

<< April May 2018 June >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
All the events on May 15:

Tue 15-05-18 at 07:00 PM - NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run
Posted by: Web Administrator  Category: NECPWA North Rally's and Road Runs  Contact: rally 
When: Tue 15-05-18 from 07:00 PM until 10:00 PM
Location: East Gate, Gosforth Park.
The start is at the East Gate of Gosforth Park, near Peter Barratts Garden Centre and drive out to a Country Pub for a meal and a chat

Next 10 Events ...
Sun 20-05-18 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Sun 27-05-18 NECPWA Tyneside at The Old Lowlight
Mon 28-05-18 NECPWA Rally at Witton Castle, Durham.
Sun 03-06-18 Cleveland Branch Car Show and Autojumble
Sat 09-06-18 Durham at Durham Regatta Classic Cars
Sun 10-06-18 Durham at Durham Regatta Classic Cars
Sun 10-06-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Sun 17-06-18 NECPWA Tyneside at Beamish Reliability Run
Tue 19-06-18 NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run
Sun 24-06-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre