NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List

<< April May 2018 June >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
Sun 13-05-18 at 10:35 AM - NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Posted by: Webmaster  Category: Coffee and a Chat  Contact: rally 
When: Sun 13-05-18 from 10:35 AM until 12:00 PM
Location: Daniel Farm Farmshop and Tea Rooms Crawcrook
Breakfast Meeting

Daniel Farm Farm shop and Tea Rooms
Sled Lane
Crawcrook- Wylam
NE41 8JH


*Can be done in Modern car if necessary*
Click here for more information

Next 10 Events ...
Tue 15-05-18 NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run
Sun 20-05-18 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Sun 27-05-18 NECPWA Tyneside at The Old Lowlight
Mon 28-05-18 NECPWA Rally at Witton Castle, Durham.
Sun 03-06-18 Cleveland Branch Car Show and Autojumble
Sat 09-06-18 Durham Branch - Durham Regatta Classic Cars
Sun 10-06-18 Durham Branch - Durham Regatta Classic Cars
Sun 10-06-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Sun 17-06-18 NECPWA Tyneside at Beamish Reliability Run
Tue 19-06-18 NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run