NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List

<< April May 2018 June >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
Sun 12-05-19 at 10:35 am - NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Posted by: Webmaster  Category: Coffee and a Chat  Contact: rally 
When: Sun 12-05-19 from 10:35 am until 12:00 pm
Location: Daniel Farm Farmshop and Tea Rooms Crawcrook
Breakfast Meeting

Daniel Farm Farm shop and Tea Rooms
Sled Lane
Crawcrook- Wylam
NE41 8JH


*Can be done in Modern car if necessary*
Click here for more information

Next 10 Events ...
Sun 19-05-19 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Tue 21-05-19 NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run
Sun 26-05-19 NECPWA Tyneside at The Old Lowlight
Mon 27-05-19 NECPWA Rally at Witton Castle, Durham.
Sun 09-06-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Sun 16-06-19 NECPWA Tyneside at Beamish Reliability Run
Tue 18-06-19 NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run
Sat 29-06-19 NECPWA Tyneside @ Wallsend Town Fair
Sun 30-06-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sun 14-07-19 NECPWA Tyneside at Woodhorn Museum