NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List - May 6

<< April May 2018 June >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
All the events on May 6:

Sun 06-05-18 at 10:30 AM - NECPWA Tyneside Kirkley Hall Rally
Posted by: Webmaster  Category: NECPWA North Rally's and Road Runs  Contact: rally 
When: Sun 06-05-18 from 10:30 AM until 04:00 PM
Location: Kirkley Hall Campus, Ponteland, Newcastle upon Tyne NE20
Tyneside Branch start of season rally.

This is a ' Season Ticket' event, to buy one contact rallynecpwanorth.org or click the link: e mail icon
Click here for more information

Next 10 Events ...
Sun 13-05-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Tue 15-05-18 NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run
Sun 20-05-18 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Sun 27-05-18 NECPWA Tyneside at The Old Lowlight
Mon 28-05-18 NECPWA Rally at Witton Castle, Durham.
Sun 03-06-18 Cleveland Branch Car Show and Autojumble
Sat 09-06-18 Durham Branch - Durham Regatta Classic Cars
Sun 10-06-18 Durham Branch - Durham Regatta Classic Cars
Sun 10-06-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Sun 17-06-18 NECPWA Tyneside at Beamish Reliability Run