NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List

<< March April 2018 May >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
Sun 15-04-18 at 10:30 am - NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Posted by: Webmaster  Category: Coffee and a Chat  Contact: rally 
When: Sun 15-04-18 from 10:30 am until 01:00 pm
Location: Breakwater Cafe, Maritime Centre, Newbiggin By The Sea
Meet for 'Brunch', Coffee and/or a chat.

Everyone is welcome to come along in their Classic or modern car
Click here for more information

Next 10 Events ...
Tue 17-04-18 NECPWA Tyneside Social Evening
Sun 22-04-18 National 'Drive it Day' 2017
Sun 29-04-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sun 06-05-18 NECPWA Tyneside Kirkley Hall Rally
Sun 13-05-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Tue 15-05-18 NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run
Sun 20-05-18 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Sun 27-05-18 NECPWA Tyneside at The Old Lowlight
Mon 28-05-18 NECPWA Rally at Witton Castle, Durham.
Sun 03-06-18 Cleveland Branch Car Show and Autojumble