NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List - April 8

<< March April 2018 May >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
All the events on April 8:

Sun 08-04-18 at 01:30 pm - NECPWA Annual AGM
Posted by: Webmaster  Category: Branch Meetings  Contact: secretary 
When: Sun 08-04-18 from 01:30 pm until 04:00 pm
Location: Pelton Youth & Community Centre, Front St, Pelton, DH2 1DE
NECPWA Annual General Meeting hosted by Tyneside Branch.

Sunday 8th April at 1.30pm.

Location: - Click Here -

Any matter a member wishes to be discussed at the meeting must be notified to the Secretary by 9th March 2018.
Click here for more information

Next 10 Events ...
Sun 06-05-18 NECPWA Tyneside Kirkley Hall Rally
Sun 13-05-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Tue 15-05-18 NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run
Sun 20-05-18 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Sun 27-05-18 NECPWA Tyneside at The Old Lowlight
Mon 28-05-18 NECPWA Rally at Witton Castle, Durham.
Sun 03-06-18 Cleveland Branch Car Show and Autojumble
Sat 09-06-18 Durham Branch - Durham Regatta Classic Cars
Sun 10-06-18 Durham Branch - Durham Regatta Classic Cars
Sun 10-06-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop