NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List

<< March April 2018 May >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
All the Events in April:

Sun 08-04-18 at 01:30 PM - NECPWA Annual AGM
Thu 12-04-18 at 07:30 PM - Durham Branch Meeting
Sun 15-04-18 at 10:30 AM - NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Tue 17-04-18 at 07:00 PM - NECPWA Tyneside Social Evening
Sun 22-04-18 at 10:30 AM - National 'Drive it Day' 2017
Sun 29-04-18 at 10:30 AM - NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre

Next 10 Events ...
Sun 06-05-18 NECPWA Tyneside Kirkley Hall Rally
Sun 13-05-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Tue 15-05-18 NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run
Sun 20-05-18 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Sun 27-05-18 NECPWA Tyneside at The Old Lowlight
Mon 28-05-18 NECPWA Rally at Witton Castle, Durham.
Sat 09-06-18 Durham at Durham Regatta Classic Cars
Sun 10-06-18 Durham at Durham Regatta Classic Cars
Sun 10-06-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Sun 17-06-18 NECPWA Tyneside at Beamish Reliability Run