NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List - March 11

<< February March 2018 April >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
All the events on March 11:

Sun 11-03-18 at 10:30 AM - NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Posted by: Webmaster  Category: Coffee and a Chat  Contact: rally 
When: Sun 11-03-18 from 10:30 AM until 12:00 PM
Location: Daniel Farm Farmshop and Tea Rooms Crawcrook
Breakfast Meeting

Daniel Farm Farm shop and Tea Rooms
Sled Lane
Crawcrook- Wylam
NE41 8JH


*Can be done in Modern car if necessary*
Click here for more information

Next 10 Events ...
Sun 18-03-18 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Tue 20-03-18 NECPWA Tyneside Social Evening
Sun 25-03-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sun 08-04-18 NECPWA Annual AGM
Thu 12-04-18 Durham Branch Meeting
Sun 15-04-18 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Tue 17-04-18 NECPWA Tyneside Social Evening
Sun 22-04-18 National 'Drive it Day' 2017
Sun 29-04-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sun 06-05-18 NECPWA Tyneside Kirkley Hall Rally