NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List

<< January February 2018 March >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
Sun 24-02-19 at 10:30 am - NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Posted by: Webmaster  Category: NECPWA North Rally's and Road Runs  Contact: rally 
When: Sun 24-02-19 from 10:30 am until 12:00 pm
Location: Off the A192 at Earsdon, Whitley Bay, Tyne and Wear NE25 9TQ
Another Breakfast Social Meeting for Tea, Coffee, Breakfast and a Chat

Location: - Click Here -
Click here for more information

Next 10 Events ...
Thu 07-03-19 Durham Branch Meeting
Sun 10-03-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Sun 17-03-19 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Tue 19-03-19 NECPWA Tyneside Social Evening
Sun 31-03-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Thu 11-04-19 Durham Branch Meeting
Tue 16-04-19 NECPWA Tyneside Social Evening
Sun 21-04-19 National 'Drive it Day' 2017
Sun 21-04-19 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Sun 28-04-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre