NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List - February 21

<< January February 2018 March >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>

Next 10 Events ...
Sun 25-02-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Thu 08-03-18 Durham Branch Meeting
Sun 11-03-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Sun 18-03-18 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Tue 20-03-18 NECPWA Tyneside Social Evening
Sun 25-03-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sun 08-04-18 NECPWA Annual AGM
Thu 12-04-18 Durham Branch Meeting
Sun 15-04-18 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Tue 17-04-18 NECPWA Tyneside Social Evening