NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List

<< January February 2018 March >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
Sun 11-02-18 at 10:00 AM - NECPWA North Breakfast Meet @ Daniel Farm Farmshop and Tea Rooms
Posted by: Web Administrator  Category: Coffee and a Chat  Contact: rally 
When: Sun 11-02-18 from 10:00 AM until 11:30 AM
Location: Daniel Farm Farmshop and Tea Rooms Crawcrook
Breakfast Meeting for Coffee and a Chat

Daniel Farm Farmshop and Tea Rooms
Sled Lane
Crawcrook- Wylam
NE41 8JH

*Can be done in Modern car if necessary*
Click here for more information

Next 10 Events ...
Sun 18-02-18 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Tue 20-02-18 NECPWA Tyneside Social Evening
Sun 25-02-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Thu 08-03-18 Durham Branch Meeting
Sun 11-03-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Sun 18-03-18 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Tue 20-03-18 NECPWA Tyneside Social Evening
Sun 25-03-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sun 08-04-18 NECPWA Annual AGM
Thu 12-04-18 Durham Branch Meeting