NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List

<< December January 2018 February >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
Sun 20-01-19 at 11:00 am - NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Posted by: Webmaster  Category: Coffee and a Chat  Contact: rally 
When: Sun 20-01-19 from 11:00 am until 12:30 pm
Location: Breakwater Cafe, Maritime Centre, Newbiggin By The Sea
Meet for 'Brunch', Coffee and/or a chat.

Everyone is welcome to come along in their Classic or modern car
Click here for more information

Next 10 Events ...
Sun 27-01-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sun 10-02-19 NECPWA North Breakfast Meet @ Daniel Farm Farmshop and Tea Rooms
Sun 17-02-19 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Tue 19-02-19 NECPWA Tyneside Social Evening
Sun 24-02-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Thu 07-03-19 Durham Branch Meeting
Sun 10-03-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Sun 17-03-19 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Tue 19-03-19 NECPWA Tyneside Social Evening
Sun 31-03-19 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre