NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List

<< December January 2018 February >>
<< 2017 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2019 >>
All the Events in January:

Sun 14-01-18 at 10:30 AM - NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Tue 16-01-18 at 07:00 PM - NECPWA Tyneside Social Night
Sun 21-01-18 at 10:30 AM - NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Sun 28-01-18 at 10:30 AM - NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre

Next 10 Events ...
Sun 11-02-18 NECPWA North Breakfast Meet @ Daniel Farm Farmshop and Tea Rooms
Sun 18-02-18 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Tue 20-02-18 NECPWA Tyneside Social Evening
Sun 25-02-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sun 11-03-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Sun 18-03-18 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Tue 20-03-18 NECPWA Tyneside Social Evening
Sun 25-03-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sun 08-04-18 NECPWA Annual AGM
Sun 15-04-18 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea