Event List - October 15

<< September October 2017 November >>
<< 2016 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2018 >>
All the events on October 15:

Sunday 15 October 2017 at 1030 - NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Posted by: Webmaster  Category: Coffee and a Chat  Contact: rally 
When: Sunday 15 October 2017 from 1030 until 1200
Location: Breakwater Cafe, Maritime Centre, Newbiggin By The Sea
Meet for 'Brunch', Coffee and/or a chat.

Everyone is welcome to come along in their Classic or modern car
Click here for more information

Next 10 Events ...
Tuesday 17 October 2017 NECPWA Tyneside Social Evening
Sunday 29 October 2017 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Thursday 09 November 2017 Durham Branch Meeting
Sunday 12 November 2017 Necpwa Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Sunday 19 November 2017 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Tuesday 21 November 2017 NECPWA Tyneside AGM
Sunday 26 November 2017 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sunday 10 December 2017 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Sunday 17 December 2017 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Sunday 17 December 2017 Tyneside Branch Christmas Dinner