NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List - October 13

<< September October 2017 November >>
<< 2016 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2018 >>
All the events on October 13:

Fri 13-10-17 at 19:00 - Durham Branch Meeting
Posted by: Webmaster  Category: Branch Meetings  Contact: durham 
When: Fri 13-10-17 from 19:00 until 22:00
Location: Black Bush, 40 Village Lane, Washington NE38 7HY
Branch meetings are held at the Black Bush, 40 Village Lane, Washington NE38 7HY, on the second Thursday of every month. Join us around 7.00pm if you require a meal, with the meeting starting around 8.00pm.

Next 10 Events ...
Tue 17-10-17 NECPWA Tyneside Social Evening
Thu 09-11-17 Durham Branch Meeting
Sun 10-12-17 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Sun 17-12-17 Tyneside Branch Christmas Dinner
Tue 19-12-17 NECPWA Tyneside Social Evening
Sun 31-12-17 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Morrisons, North Shields
Sun 14-01-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Sun 21-01-18 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Sun 28-01-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sun 11-02-18 NECPWA North Breakfast Meet @ Daniel Farm Farmshop and Tea Rooms