NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List

<< September October 2017 November >>
<< 2016 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2018 >>
Thu 11-10-18 at 07:30 PM - Durham Branch Meeting
Posted by: Webmaster  Category: Branch Meetings  Contact: durham 
When: Thu 11-10-18 from 07:30 PM until 10:00 PM
Location: The Floaters Mill, Woodstone Village, Houghton-le-Spring, DH4 6BQ.
Branch meetings are held at The Floaters Mill, Woodstone Village, Houghton-le-Spring, DH4 6BQ., on the second Thursday of every month. Join us around 7.30pm if you require a meal, with the meeting starting around 8.30pm.
Click here for more information

Next 10 Events ...
Sun 14-10-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Tue 16-10-18 NECPWA Tyneside Social Evening
Sun 21-10-18 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Sun 28-10-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Thu 08-11-18 Durham Branch Meeting
Sun 11-11-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Sun 18-11-18 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Tue 20-11-18 NECPWA Tyneside AGM
Sun 25-11-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sun 09-12-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop