NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List

<< June July 2017 August >>
<< 2016 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2018 >>
All the Events in July:

Thu 13-07-17 at 07:00 PM - Durham Branch Road Run

Next 10 Events ...
Thu 10-08-17 Durham Branch Road Run
Sun 14-01-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Tue 16-01-18 NECPWA Tyneside Social Night
Sun 21-01-18 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Sun 28-01-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sun 11-02-18 NECPWA North Breakfast Meet @ Daniel Farm Farmshop and Tea Rooms
Sun 18-02-18 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Tue 20-02-18 NECPWA Tyneside Social Evening
Sun 25-02-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Thu 08-03-18 Durham Branch Meeting