NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List

<< February March 2017 April >>
<< 2016 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2018 >>

Next 10 Events ...
Thu 11-05-17 Durham Branch Road Run
Mon 15-05-17 NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run
Thu 08-06-17 Durham Branch Classic Display
Thu 13-07-17 Durham Branch Road Run
Thu 10-08-17 Durham Branch Road Run
Sun 08-04-18 NECPWA Annual AGM
Sun 06-05-18 NECPWA Tyneside Kirkley Hall Rally
Sun 13-05-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Tue 15-05-18 NECPWA Tyneside Evening Road Run
Sun 20-05-18 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea