NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List

<< December January 2017 February >>
<< 2016 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2018 >>
All the Events in January:

Thu 12-01-17 at 07:00 AM - NECPWA Durham Branch Christmas Dinner
Sun 29-01-17 at 10:30 AM - Breakfast at The Rising Sun

Next 10 Events ...
Thu 11-05-17 Durham Branch Road Run
Thu 08-06-17 Durham Branch Classic Display
Sat 10-06-17 Durham at Durham Regatta Classic Cars
Sun 11-06-17 Durham at Durham Regatta Classic Cars
Thu 13-07-17 Durham Branch Road Run
Thu 10-08-17 Durham Branch Road Run
Sun 13-08-17 NECPWA Durham at Heighley Gate Garden Centre
Thu 14-09-17 Durham Branch Meeting
Fri 13-10-17 Durham Branch Meeting
Thu 09-11-17 Durham Branch Meeting