NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List

<< November December 2016 January >>
<< 2015 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2017 >>
Sun 04-12-16 at 10:00 AM - NECPWA North Breakfast Meet Daniel Farmshop and Tearoom
Posted by: Webmaster  Category: Coffee and a Chat  Contact: rally 
When: Sun 04-12-16 from 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM
Location: Daniel Farm Farmshop and Tea Rooms Wylam NE41 8JH
Breakfast Meeting (Replaces Bradley Gardens)

Daniel Farm Farmshop and Tea Rooms
Sled Lane
Crawcrook- Wylam
NE41 8JH

website: - Click Here -

*Can be done in Modern car if neccessary*
Click here for more information

Next 10 Events ...
Thu 08-12-16 Durham Branch Meeting
Sun 18-12-16 Tyneside Branch Xmas Meal
Thu 12-01-17 NECPWA Durham Branch Christmas Dinner
Sun 29-01-17 Breakfast at The Rising Sun
Thu 11-05-17 Durham Branch Road Run
Thu 08-06-17 Durham Branch Classic Display
Thu 13-07-17 Durham Branch Road Run
Thu 10-08-17 Durham Branch Road Run
Sun 14-01-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast meet at Daniel Farm Shop
Tue 16-01-18 NECPWA Tyneside Social Night