NECPWA North (Tyneside and Durham Branches)

NECPWA North East Section: Local events and attendance information.

Event List

<< May June 2014 July >>
<< 2013 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2015 >>
Sun 10-06-18 at 10:00 am - Durham Branch - Durham Regatta Classic Cars
Posted by: Webmaster  Category: NECPWA North Rally's and Road Runs  Contact: durham 
When: Sun 10-06-18 from 10:00 am until 04:00 pm
Location: Durham Riverside
Held on the sports field adjacent to the regatta, “the best venue for a classic car rally in the North of England “, the Classic Car Rally has been a feature of the bankside activities of the Regatta for nearly two decades.

Offering car enthusiasts and less specialist spectators the opportunity to view an important part of the country’s engineering heritage, the rally is also a relatively tranquil place to spend time away from the more competitive atmosphere of the keenly contested races of the Regatta

Entry Fee: £2.00
Click here for more information

Next 10 Events ...
Sun 01-07-18 NECPWA Tyneside at Wooler Agricultural Show
Sun 15-07-18 NECPWA Newby Hall Classic Cars and Autojumble
Sun 29-07-18 NECPWA Tyneside Breakfast at Earsdon Garden Centre
Sun 12-08-18 NECPWA Durham at Heighley Gate Garden Centre
Sat 01-09-18 Durham Branch at Swarland Village Show
Thu 13-09-18 Durham Branch Meeting
Thu 11-10-18 Durham Branch Meeting
Thu 08-11-18 Durham Branch Meeting
Sun 16-12-18 NECPWA Tyneside - Brunch By The Sea
Tue 18-12-18 NECPWA Tyneside Social Evening